Patchwork Hobby Art

New Products

Diamond Ruler 45º Diamond Ruler 45º
Date Added: Monday 22 January, 2018
Manufacturer:

Price: 9.50€
Add to Cart
Bobbin Organizer Bobbin Organizer
Date Added: Wednesday 10 January, 2018
Manufacturer:

Price: 4.50€
Add to Cart
Švadlenka No. 60 Švadlenka No. 60
Date Added: Sunday 31 December, 2017
Manufacturer: Bellus

Price: 5.50€
Add to Cart
Cotton fabric CZL Azure, Fish Scales Cotton fabric CZL Azure, Fish Scales
Date Added: Thursday 14 December, 2017
Manufacturer:

Price: 0.50€
Add to Cart
Cotton fabric CZL White, Black dots Cotton fabric CZL White, Black dots
Date Added: Wednesday 13 December, 2017
Manufacturer:

Price: 0.50€
Add to Cart
Cotton fabric CZL Green, Daisy Cotton fabric CZL Green, Daisy
Date Added: Tuesday 12 December, 2017
Manufacturer:

Price: 0.50€
Add to Cart
Cutting Mat for Patchwork 12 x 18inch (30 x 45cm) - (7520) Cutting Mat for Patchwork 12 x 18inch (30 x 45cm) - (7520)
Date Added: Monday 04 December, 2017
Manufacturer: Clover

Price: 13.30€
Add to Cart
Lena’s Patchwork 66/2017 Lena’s Patchwork 66/2017
Date Added: Tuesday 28 November, 2017
Manufacturer: OZ Verlag

Price: 7.50€
Add to Cart
Snap On Presser Feet Adapter Snap On Presser Feet Adapter
Date Added: Friday 24 November, 2017
Manufacturer:

Price: 5.50€
Add to Cart
Nylon Quilting Gloves Nylon Quilting Gloves
Date Added: Monday 20 November, 2017
Manufacturer:

Price: 1.50€
Add to Cart

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]  Displaying 1 to 10 (of 760 new products)
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Languages
Slovak English
About us

Our shop

paypal s SSL