Patchwork Hobby Art

New Products

Cotton fabric KD Red, Canvas Cotton fabric KD Red, Canvas
Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2018
Manufacturer:

Price: 0.50€
Add to Cart
Seam Marker Set (7707) Seam Marker Set (7707)
Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2018
Manufacturer: Clover

Price: 5.50€
Add to Cart
Hot Hemmer Clover (7700) Hot Hemmer Clover (7700)
Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2018
Manufacturer: Clover

Price: 15.20€
Add to Cart
Needlecraft Scissors Double Curved 130mm / 5inch (N5130 DC) Needlecraft Scissors Double Curved 130mm / 5inch (N5130 DC)
Date Added: Tuesday 16 October, 2018
Manufacturer: KAI

Price: 13.60€
Add to Cart
Christmas Ball Ornaments, Golden Set Christmas Ball Ornaments, Golden Set
Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2018
Manufacturer: Patchwork hobby art

Price: 10.00€
Add to Cart
Cotton fabric KD Old Rose, Wallpaper Cotton fabric KD Old Rose, Wallpaper
Date Added: Friday 12 October, 2018
Manufacturer:

Price: 0.50€
Add to Cart
Cotton fabric KD White, Old Rose Circles Cotton fabric KD White, Old Rose Circles
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2018
Manufacturer:

Price: 0.50€
Add to Cart
Cotton fabric KD White, Old Rose Flowers Cotton fabric KD White, Old Rose Flowers
Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2018
Manufacturer:

Price: 0.50€
Add to Cart
Cotton fabric KD White, Old Rose Garden Cotton fabric KD White, Old Rose Garden
Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2018
Manufacturer:

Price: 0.50€
Add to Cart
Cotton Fabric - Fabric Roll, Lavander Cotton Fabric - Fabric Roll, Lavander
Date Added: Monday 08 October, 2018
Manufacturer: Patchwork hobby art

Price: 5.50€
Add to Cart

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]  Displaying 1 to 10 (of 790 new products)
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Languages
Slovak English
About us

Our shop

paypal s SSL